•  

    Biglerville Elementary

    Faculty and Staff

     

    Jamie Kerstetter                      Principal                   j.kerstetter@upperadams.org

    Cindie Kane                            Lead Teacher            c.kane@upperadams.org                                                                                                                

    Kim Smith                   Administrative Assistant     k.walker@upperadams.org

    Donna Trostel                          Secretary                d.trostel@upperadams.org

    Heather Then                          School Nurse             h.then@upperadams.org

    Juanita Buchheister                  Kindergarten             j.buchheister@upperadams.org

    Caitlin Ogden                           Kindergarten             c.listor@upperadams.org

    Caroline Bruder                        Kindergarten             c.bruder@upperadams.org

    Danielle Markley                       Kindergarten            d.markley@upperadams.org

    Linde Miller                              Kindergarten             li.miller@upperadams.org

    Sandy Eagle                            Kindergarten             s.eagle@upperadams.org

    Kathleen Fair                           Grade 1                    k.fair@upperadams.org

    Laura Ruck                              Grade 1                    l.ruck@upperadams.org

    Lucy Carter                              Grade 1                    l.carter@upperadams.org

    Tammy Stuller                         Grade 1                     t.stuller@upperadams.org

    Michelle Light                           Grade 1                    m.light@upperadams.org

    Robyn Swatsburg                     Grade 1                     r.swatsburg@upperadams.org

    Todd Fritz                                Grade 2                    todd.fritz@upperadams.org

    Kelly Pelc                                 Grade 2                    k.pelc@upperadams.org

    Meredith Piatt                           Grade 2                    m.piatt@upperadams.org

    Sandi Johnson                          Grade 2                     s.johnson@upperadams.org

    Katie Sechrist                           Grade 2                    k.sechrist@upperadams.org

    Steve Kissner                           Grade 3                    s.kissner@upperadams.org

    Kandy Long                              Grade 3                    k.long@upperadams.org

    Colleen Rebert                          Grade 3                    c.rebert@upperadams.org

    Brent Shambaugh                     Grade 3                     b.shambaugh@upperadams.org

    Kelly Williams                           Grade 3                     k.williams@upperadams.org

    Erika Long                        Guidance Counselor            e.long@upperadams.org

    Marjorie Howery                        Inst. Support             m.howery@upperadams.org

    Donna Spence                      Literacy Coach                 d.jay@upperadams.org

    Lindsay Knouse                         Literacy Coach             l.knouse@upperadams.org

    Megan Tolar                              ESL                            m.tolar@upperadams.org

    Lisa Small                                 ESL                            l.small@upperadams.org

    Nancy Miller                              Learning Support         n.miller@upperadams.org

    Rebecca Sayres                         Learning Support         r.sayres@upperadams.org

    Megan Stoermer                        Life Skills Support          m.stoermer@upperadams.org

    Donna Johnson-Short                 Gifted Program            d.johnson-short@upperadams.org

    Emily Redding                         Speech/Language           e.redding@upperadams.org

    Diane Sterner                           LIU Speech                   d.sterner@upperadams.org

    Alex Weigle                              LIU-PDD class               a.weigle@upperadams.org 

    Patti Fetrow                              Music                           p.fetrow@upperadams.org

    Shawn Heiges                           Art                              s.heiges@upperadams.org

    Laura Glassman                        Library                        l.glassman@upperadams.org

    Colleen Gaston                         Physical Education        c.gaston@upperadams.org

    Melissa McLean                         School Psychologist        melissa.mclean@upperadams.org

    Alicia Aguilar                            Instructional Assistant

    Dustine Diveley                         Instructional Assistant

    Tonya Griest                             Instructional Assistant

    Audrey Jakobs                          Instructional Assistant

    Amanda Maue                           Instructional Assistant

    Lena Mosholder                         Instructional Assistant

    Kelly Shannon                           Instructional Assistant

    Barbara Senseney                     Instructional Assistant

    Debbie Wallen                            Instructional Assistant

    Betty Warren                             Instructional Assistant

    Amanda Wicker                          Instructional Assistant

    Dorianne Clouse                         Instructional Assistant

    Mitzi Orner                                 Library Assistant

    Bud Roth                                     Playground Aide

    Rita Lai                                        Computer Systems Tech

    Robin Brewer                               Dental Hygenist