Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Upper Adams district logo

Logo Title

School Board Members

 
 
 

President
Jim Lady 

  Committees:
          • Ex-officio member of all board committees           
          • Policy Committee Member  
                      
   Email:  j.lady@upperadams.org

 

 
 

Vice-President
Loren Lustig
 

   Committees:
           • Transportation Chair            
           • Policy Committee Member                         
             
    Email: l.lustig@upperadams.org
 
 

Treasurer
Gerald Walmer
 

   Committees:
           • Finance Chair                                  
           

  Email: g.walmer@upperadams.org

 
 

Board Member
Susan Crouse
 

   Committees:           
           • Cumberland Perry Area Joint Operating Committee Member           
           • Negotiations Committee           
           • Policy Committee Chair
             
    Email:  s.crouse@upperadams.org

 

 
 
                   Board Member
                      Neil Weigle

   Committees:
           • Athletics Chair                                           

    Email:  n.weigle@upperadams.org

 

 
 

              Board Member
         Heather Young-Cover

   Committees:
           • Property Chair         
                                  
   Email:   h.young-cover@upperadams.org

 

 

Board Member
Kay Hollabaugh
 

   Committees:
           • Student Activities Chair           
           • Policy Committee                         

   Email:  k.hollabaugh@upperadams.org

 

 
 
                    Board Member
                     Marya Djalal
   Committees:
           • Curriculum Chair           
           • Policy Committee Member                         
             
   Email:  m.djalal@upperadams.org

 

                  Board Member
                     Tricia Plank

                    
               
   Committees:
           • Personnel Chair           
                                      
   Email:  t.plank@upperadams.org