Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Upper Adams district logo

Logo Title

Who Do I Contact?

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE  (HOURS – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.)

Dr. Wesley Doll Superintendent w.doll@upperadams.org
Mr. Joseph Albin Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment j.albin@upperadams.org
Mrs. Candra Bretzman Central Office Executive Assistant  c.bretzman@upperadams.org
Mr. Joshua Cantrell Director of Technology j.cantrell@upperadams.org
Dr. Brian Booher Director of Student Services b.booher@upperadams.org
Mrs. Kelly Shannon Administrative Assistant for Student Services  k.shannon@upperadams.org
Mrs. Tina Fair Human Resources Coordinator t.fair@upperadams.org
Mrs. Vanessa Wagner-Lee Transportation/Child Accounting Coordinator  v.wagner-lee@upperadams.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Mrs. Shelley Hobbs          Business Administrator     s.hobbs@upperadams.org
Mrs. Lois Swope Administrative Assistant l.swope@upperadams.org
Ms. Kim Cless Accounting and Food Services Coordinator k.cless@upperadams.org

 

 

 

 

WHO SHOULD I CONTACT IF I HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT...

 

ATHLETICS

Mr. Anthony Graham Sports Schedules a.graham@upperadams.org
Mr. Anthony Graham Directions to Games a.graham@upperadams.org
Mr. Anthony Graham Title IX Athletic Opportunities a.graham@upperadams.org

 

 

 

 

CURRICULUM

Mr. Joseph Albin Curriculum j.albin@upperadams.org 
Mr. Joseph Albin PSSA Assessments j.albin@upperadams.org 
Mr. Joseph Albin Keystone Exams j.albin@upperadams.org 
Dr. Wesley Doll Non-Discrimination in School & Classroom w.doll@upperadams.org

  

 

 

 

COMMUNITY

Dr. Wesley Doll Canner Educational Fund  w.doll@upperadams.org
Mrs. Shelley Hobbs Donations to the District    s.hobbs@upperadams.org
Building Principals Use of Facilities Individual Building Principals

 

 

 

 

FOOD SERVICES

Ms. Kim Cless
  • Menus
  • Breakfast Program
  • Healthy Snacks
  • Free & Reduced Lunch Information
  • Computerized Lunch Accounting
k.cless@upperadams.org

  

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES / HUMAN RESOURCES

Mrs. Tina Fair Employment Opportunities t.fair@upperadams.org
Mrs. Tina Fair Staff Information   t.fair@upperadams.org
Dr. Wesley Doll Nondiscrimination In Employment Practices w.doll@upperadams.org
Dr. Wesley Doll TItle IX Coordinator  w.doll@upperadams.org
Mrs. Tina Fair
  • Clearances (FBI Fingerprinting)
  • Clearances (Child Abuse/State Police)
t.fair@upperadams.org
Mrs. Tina Fair Substitute Employment  t.fair@upperadams.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Dr. Brian Booher
  • Special Education
  • Gifted Education
  • English As A Second Language (EL)
  • Homebound Instruction
  • Instruction In The Home
  • Non-Descrimination For Students
  • Section 504/Chapter 15 Service Agreements
  • Student Services
  • School Counselors/School Counseling
  • Suicide Prevention Coordinator
  • Suicide Awareness, Prevention, and Response
  • Threat Assessment
  • Foster Care Point Of Contact
b.booher@upperadams.org
Building Principals District Cyber School Course Offerings (Grades K-12) Individual Building Principals
Mrs. Candy Bretzman Homeschooling Enrollment & Accountability/Main Contact c.bretzman@upperadams.org
Mr. Joseph Albin Homeschooling District Administrator j.albin@upperadams.org 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRANSPORTATION

Mrs. Vanessa Wagner-Less Transportation Coordinator v.wagner-lee@upperadams.org
Mrs. Shelley Hobbs Transportation District Administrator s.hobbs@upperadams.org

  

 

 

 

BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

Mrs. Candy Bretzman
  • List of Directors
  • List of Meeting Dates/Locations 
c.bretzman@upperadams.org
Mrs. Shelley Hobbs Request To Address Board Of School Directors Questions4Board@upperadams.org
Dr. Wesley Doll Upper Adams School District Board Policies w.doll@upperadams.org
Mrs. Shelley Hobbs School Taxes s.hobbs@upperadams.org

 

 

 

 

 

STUDENT SERVICES

Dr. Wesley Doll Equal Access w.doll@upperadams.org
Dr. Wesley Doll Exempting Students From District Programs w.doll@upperadams.org
Dr. Wesley Doll Student Harassment Compliance Officer w.doll@upperadams.org
Mrs. Shelley Hobbs Insurance For Students   s.hobbs@upperadams.org
Mrs. Shelley Hobbs Wellness Policy s.hobbs@upperadams.org
Melissa Calderon Homeless Student Liaison m.calderon@upperadams.org
Melissa Calderon School Social Worker (K-12) m.calderon@upperadams.org
Elementary Building Administrative Assistant New Student Registration (Kindergarten Only) c.ritchey@upperadams.org
Central Registrar New Student Registration Grades 1-12 p.proffitt@upperadams.org

  

 

 

 

 

 

PUBLIC INFORMATION

Dr. Wesley Doll Student Records w.doll@upperadams.org
Dr. Wesley Doll Upper Adams School District Board Policies w.doll@upperadams.org
Mrs. Shelley Hobbs Right to Know/Open Records Information s.hobbs@upperadams.org
Building Principals Use of Facilities Individual Building Principals

 

 

 

 

WEBSITE

District Website Suggestions webmaster@upperadams.org

 

 

 

DISTRICT PROPERTY

Mr. Anthony Graham Facilities and Grounds   a.graham@upperadams.org
Mr. Anthony Graham Use of Facility a.graham@upperadams.org
Mr. Anthony Graham District Safety a.graham@upperadams.org