Staff Photo
School Board President
Tom Wilson 
 Committees:
           • Ex-officio member of all board committees
           • Policy Committee Member
           • Negotations Committee
            

 Email:

           t.wilson@upperadams.org
   
 
 
 
 
Staff Photo
School Board Vice President
John Regentin 
 Committees:
           • Personnel Chairperson
           • Policy Committee Member
           • Negotiations Committee Member
            

 Email:

           j.regentin@upperadams.org
   
 
 
 
 
Staff Photo
School Board Treasurer
James Rutkowski 
 Committees:
           • Finance Chairperson
           
           
            

 Email:

           j.rutkowski@upperadams.org
   
 
 
 
 
Staff Photo
School Board Member
Susan Crouse 
 Committees:
           • Cumberland Perry AVTS Delegate
           • Canner Fund Advisory Board Liaison
           
            

 Email:

           s.crouse@upperadams.org
   
 
 
 
 
Staff Photo
School Board Member
Melinda Culp 
 Committees:
           • Property Chairperson
           • Transportation Chairperson
           
            

 Email:

           m.culp@upperadams.org
   
 
 
 
 
Staff Photo
School Board Member
Ron Ebbert 
 Committees:
           • Policy Committee Chairperson
           
           
            

 Email:

           r.ebbert@upperadams.org
   
 
 
 
 
Staff Photo
School Board Member
Chris Fee 
 Committees:
           • PSBA Representative
           • Legislative Liaison
           
            

 Email:

           c.fee@upperadams.org
   
 
 
 
 
Staff Photo
School Board Member
Elaine Jones 
 Committees:
           • Curricular Chairperson
           • Athletics Chairperson • Student Activities Chairperson
           • Policy Committee Member
           • NSBA Federal Regulations Network Rep. 

 Email:

           e.jones@upperadams.org
   
 
 
 
 
Staff Photo
School Board Member
Ed Ponce 
 Committees:
           
           
           
            

 Email:

           e.ponce@upperadams.org